24th of February.

Gods. its been a rough month. Im sorry for the distance. I just feel like I have been barely keeping it together. I have had some major set backs with the wood and the projects I have been trying to accomplish. I have about a day left before I will finally have a working Xcarve. That is one of the big pick me ups…

However, I had a severe night terror the other night.

It has been tough trying to recover from it. Since then, I haven’t had a night without vivid nightmares. What few dreams I have had shook me to my core. It is tough to not be depressed or upset about. It has reset my sleeping habit. Not that that has been helped out since I was kinda shotgunned by a plank of plywood while building the new crosscut sled. I had some kickback happen and now have a couple of lovely little bruises.

Anyways, bitching aside, I hope everyone has a nice one. And here is the new stuff I have been working on.

eddie-martin

 

Leave a Reply

