13th of January, 2017

A Kickstarter Update.

I really am limited on how I can post to the update page… It kinda is a draw back because trying to sum up what I do with just a few photographs is quite difficult. I figured I would throw the whole gallery up on here and go from there.

I hope everyone enjoys this, and please let me know if anyone likes the idea of cutting boards or other wood products. I am left with a ton of scrap and I am trying to find a good home for it.

eddie-martin

dsc02825

Leave a Reply

