7th of January, 2017

This whole diet thing is starting to come together. Oddly enough, I’ve already dropped about 5 lbs and seem to continue to drop easily.

I say easily, but it kind of sucks. Every time I go out looking for food, it seems to become more trouble than I would like. I am counting my calories religiously now and at times the hunger does get the best of me. It is strange that I have to balance it so carefully. No more than 2000 calories a day, however I have to consume at least 1000 calories a day. I need to eat at least 3 meals a day, but sometimes I find myself craving a small snack. The closer I get to my goal the more concerned I get about it.

It probably sounds silly to most people, hell it probably is silly. Yet, I have no choice but to do it this way. Otherwise, it can and will take up to 2 years of me losing 2 lbs a week to drop to what I need to. Frankly, I don’t want to be 27 by the time I am in shape. I know I won’t be in perfect shape by the time I am 26… Yet I can set myself off on a much better standard than I am currently at.

Anyways, take it easy everyone. Happy new year.

eddie-martin

Leave a Reply

