Oh gods did I have fun…

By that I mean the exact opposite. I was struck by somebody in a car today and ended up ripping up my right arm and leg pretty bad. It doesn’t look quite as bad as it feels. And honestly, everyone kept wanting to push me into a medic or doctor just because of my elbow. Hopefully I will be able to continue posting stuff soon enough, and I spared you all the horror of my elbow, which was worse for the wear.

All in all, it has not been the most fun to deal with recently. Getting struck by a car, 2/10, would not do again. Not quite as bad as Battleship the movie, but similar….

eddie martin

 

Leave a Reply

