Another interloping dose of cat?

Maybe I should call Mondays something? I feel like I am always taking pictures of my cat on Mondays… But yeah, she was being a butt all day as I tried to work on some of the stuff towards the boxes and organizing my cards… Which became organizing my cat to some point. When she finally laid down though… Oh, this is the face I got.

So yeah, I hope all of you have a lovely day, and maybe she will help bring you a smile or something similar.

eddie martin

Leave a Reply

