Mile 18867

image

“They say to know a man, you should walk 100 miles in his shoes. I rode 860 miles and I know these shoes very well.”

Alright, I am going to break 18900 miles soon for sure. If I get in the new shoes. I have to order a new set. At this point mine are more tape then shoe.
However, an issue I have encountered is the fact that my skin is now incredibly itchy. Like, I am scratching until I bleed. It could be due to dry skin. However, it just hurts….
Anyways, hopefully I will have another post soon and I should be doing my review on these shoes soonish as well.
Till then, take it easy.

Leave a Reply

